Partners

Social Services Agency Partners

caring-network-logo-251w

Caring Network/Avenue Women’s Center – www.caringnetwork.com

Community Christian Church – www.communitychristian.org

Evangelical Child & Family Agency – www.evancfa.org

Grace Church Of DuPage – www.gracedupage.org/

Mutual Ground – www.mutualground.org

safe-families-logo

Nativity House – www.nativity-house.org

Safe Families for Children – www.safe-families.org

village-bible-church-aurora-logo

Village Baptist Church – www.vbcaurora.org

Wayside Cross – www.waysidecross.org

Partner Repair Shops

djs auto and truck

DJs Auto and Truck, Plainfield – http://djsautoandtruck.com/

doc motor works

Doc Motor Works, Shorewood – http://djsautoandtruck.com/

59 auto repair plainfield

59 Auto Repair, Plainfield – http://djsautoandtruck.com/

Hope on Wheels Auto Detailing, Aurora – http://djsautoandtruck.com/

Corporate Sponsor

caterpillar

Caterpillar Inc., Aurora

Website/SEO Partner

bruce-jones-seo-consultant

Bruce Jones, CEO & SEO Trainer, 1ON1 SEO Training

 https://1on1seotraining.com/