Partners

PLEASE NOTE ABOUT OUR PARTNERS: 

You must be already working with a social service agency to be eligible to apply for a car with Cars of Hope. Please do not contact any of our partners for the sole purpose of applying for a car.

 

If you or someone that you know are fallen into hard times and in need of a car, click on the link below to learn how you are eligible for a program car.

How to Apply for a Car

Social Services Agency Partners

caring-network-logo-251w

Caring Network – www.caringnetwork.com

Community Christian Church – www.communitychristian.org

Evangelical Child & Family Agency – www.evancfa.org

fellowship housing

Fellowship Housing – www.fhcmoms.org

Grace Church Of DuPage – www.gracedupage.org/

Hesed House www.hesedhouse.org

Lazarus House www.lazarushouse.net

Mutual Ground – www.mutualground.org

safe-families-logo

Safe Families for Children www.safe-families.org

Nativity House – www.nativity-house.org

Wayside Cross – www.waysidecross.org

kendall country health department logo

Kendall County Health Department, Yorkville, IL – https://www.kendallhealth.org/

viator house logo

Viator House, Des Plaines, IL – https://viatorhouseofhospitality.com/

kan win logo

Kan Win, Chicago, IL – http://www.kanwin.org/

bfee logo

Batavia Foundation for Education Excellence (BFEE), Batavia, IL – https://www.bataviafoundation.org/

sarah's inn logo

Sarah’s Inn, Forest Park, IL – https://sarahsinn.org/

Partner Repair Shops

djs auto and truck

DJs Auto and Truck, Plainfield – http://djsautoandtruck.com/

doc motor works

Doc Motor Works, Shorewood – https://www.docmotorworks.com/

59 auto repair plainfield

59 Auto Repair, Plainfield – https://59autorepair.com/

christian brothers auto logo

Christian Brothers Auto, Aurora – https://www.cbac.com/

Hope on Wheels Auto Detailing, Aurora – https://www.waysidecross.org/hope-on-wheels/

Logo of Gerald Subaru of Naperville

Gerald Subaru of Naperville, Naperville  – https://www.geraldsubarunaperville.com/

Corporate Sponsor

caterpillar

Caterpillar Inc., Aurora

Website/SEO Partner

bruce-jones-seo-consultant

Bruce Jones, CEO & SEO Trainer, 1ON1 SEO Training

 https://1on1seotraining.com/

Transport Services Partner